I’m Moving! Blogs that is.

It is something that I have been working on for over a year. But because I’m computer illiterate and the fact that I keep having babies i.e. No time in my life, I haven’t had time to sit down and really mess around with this blog. But today I did it. Long story short, I moved this blog over to my own domain and that is where you can find me now. So please change my address in your favorites/blog links and if you are following me please go follow me there as well. If you stop by here and find me…absent, I will be hanging out at motheringwithgrace.com

I have learned all kinds of things about importing and exporting and I had to re-learn a bunch of things that I haven’t had to think about since starting this blog years ago. {insert, lots of head banging against the wall} but now I have arrived in the {dot} com world. Ha! What will I do next? {said in my evil, take over the world voice}

Leave a Reply

