Another year

It’s my Birthday!!! Blog birthday that is. I don’t really feel like I have much to celebrate, given my lack of attention to this blog this past year. But because I have big hopes for this coming year I thought I would mention it.

I am doing some summer cleaning on the blog, organizing and cleaning out. I feel like I need to do that with every part of my life, and although this blog often tends to take backstage to my family and the rest of my life it is something I enjoy doing and think about often, It’s really just another hobby, and like the rest of my hobbies it doesn’t happen much. But I hope to be a little better at it than I have been this past year.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

