Can’t make up my mind

Ok, I should have thought it through at the beginning, but since I didn’t I’m doing it now. If you care to keep up with what we are doing in the homeschool arena I am moving my current homeschool blog over to a blogspot blog. I will probably keep up with both for now until I decide which one I truly like better but I’m thinking I will probably post more on the one here. I feel kind of like I’m cheating on WordPress by moving, but only those of you in blog land would understand that.

Leave a Reply

