Here I am

If there is anyone out there who is remotely trying to keep up with me/us, our internet has been in and out for the past two weeks, it basically only gives me enough power to occasionally download e-mail… for someone like me this is a KILLER! I have barely known what to do with myself- Actually turns out there is a lot I can do when I’m not on the computer 🙂  Hopefully the problem will be solved in the next few days, And I’ll be back to my obsession of checking e-mail every two hours. 🙂

One Response

  1. so if you are checking this, I only have a 12 1/2 and a 2 in ballet shoe, the girls must have skipped the 13. would the 2 work? Kaylee is wearing a 5 in ballet.

Leave a Reply

