Spring cleaning -sort of

So once again I’m on an organizing kick. But this time the focus is on the kitchen. As per previous post, I’m not holding to any illusions that the organization will stick, or that I’ll even finish the project. But I’m pretty motivated. I have painted a wall, made a stack of garage sale/goodwill items, decluttered, cleared cabinets and just cleaned up!  I mentioned that I’m doing some redecorating, the kitchen is included. Right now it’s fruit but I’m going to slowly try to tie the whole house together in more of a cozy cottage motif.  I’ll post pictures as soon as I’m done.  I know you can’t wait 🙂

One Response

  1. I know I can’t wait! Give us a hint or do I have to wait until March to see the finished product?

    Barb

Leave a Reply

