Bad Business

My in laws bought us a sit and stand stroller for Olivia which we purchased online back in April from a company called tinyride.com. It has been such a mess dealing with this company. I felt the need to be the consumer advocate and share my experience in case you ever came across this company.  When we ordered the stroller they said it would be shipped in 3-5 days, then it moved to 5-7 days, then 2-3 weeks. I finally called and was told it would be 5-7 weeks, then after about 6 weeks they sent an e-mail saying it would be shipped in 2-3 weeks. When my sister in law called they said it would be at least another month before I got the stroller. At that point she cancelled the order and ordered the stroller through another company. I received it in 4 days. Talk about bad business. And the tinyride company was so unapologetic, the whole thing was ridiculous. But Hey! we got our stroller and it works great.

One Response

  1. I am so glad you finally got your stroller and are enjoying it.

Leave a Reply

