I couldn’t believe it either!

dscn3533.jpgOk, so I know that it doesn’t look that impressive but It would have really wowed you had they not been out of stock of several of the items I needed, including more yogurt but I walked out of the Kroger store without paying a penny!!!  I am going back on Tuesday for the rest of the things I couldn’t get. It was amazing to get to the checkout, have the cashier ring up my total of $14 something, scan my coupons and see her face when she figured out I didn’t owe anything. I did figure out something pretty  cool, when there is a sale of buy one get one free, if you have a coupon for a buy one get one free then the both items are FREE!!!! I was a little afraid to try this in fear that I would get stuck paying more for the item then I would have someplace else but it worked out. Unfortunately my good news ends there because then I went to WalMart to finish my shopping and spent $61.00 but in my defense we were out of pretty much everything. I can’t wait to scour the adds and cut my coupons for next week!

2 Responses

  1. I had to bring Dustin here to show him that you actually got all that stuff for free!

  2. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

Leave a Reply

